Contact / Support

We look forward to your inquiry.

contact

contact

Coating Equipment Solutions

For 40 years your Partner for Innovative R&D and Manufacturing Solutions

INDUSTRIAL COATINGS

Ultrasonic Spray Systems

Sono-Tek has been a manufacturer of precision ultrasonic spray systems for over 40 years. We supply modular spray systems for in-line applications of industrial materials such as float glass that require clog-free, repeatable and uniform thin film coatings over large areas.

Other industrial applications include flat glass coating, architectural glass coating, textile treatments such as flame retardants and anti-corrosive protective coatings, industrial bakeries, and industrial food production processes such as antimicrobial coatings and flavorings. Our large area coating systems have a significant impact on environmentally friendly processes by dramatically reducing material consumption and associated costs.

Request further information

Precision coating of medical devices

Ultrasonic spray systems are used in a wide variety of medical applications due to their very precise, clog-free, repeatable spray performance and ability to dispense very small amounts of liquid. With a reputation as the world leader in stent coating equipment, Sono-Tek has brought some of the best precision medical device coating equipment to market. For the ever-evolving medical industry, Sono-Tek offers unique coating solutions for high-quality medical device coatings.

Energy

We continue to expand our offerings for sustainable energy generation and storage applications with large-scale production and lab-scale solutions used by the world's largest solar cell and fuel cell manufacturers.

Some specific technology areas for solar cell production include fluxing of silicon solar cell solder joints, suspension deposition for TCO layers in thin film solar cell production, phosphorus doping and spray pyrolysis applications.

Fuel cell coatings for PEM manufacturing include application of catalyst inks such as carbon platinum and other noble metal suspensions to Nafion membranes.

Sono-Tek ultrasonic spray technology enables uniform thin-film nanocoatings that are highly durable and increase efficiency, with minimal overspray and material loss from expensive coating inks.

We are pleased to be able to contribute to the development of technologies for sustainable energy production and storage, and thus play a part in further improving these green technologies.

About

Enterprise

The RUBRÖDER family owned enterprise group with location in Bendorf at the famous river Rhine develops for 40 years pick & place, inspection and Coating Equipment from USA and Japan in Germany and Europe.

The both proven and innovative technologies of our international partners support our German and European clients in developing higher quality and completely novel products and manufacture in a more cost effective and environmentally friendly way.

Request detailed information now:

Get in touch here

Kontakt / Support

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

zum Kontakt

Kontakt

Coating Equipment Solutions

Seit 40 Jahren Ihr Partner für innovative Produktions- und FuE-Lösungen

Alternative Energie & Nanomaterialien | Medizinprodukte | Halbleiter | Glasbeschichtung & Industrielle Beschichtung

Industrielle Beschichtungen

Ultraschall-Sprühsysteme

Sono-Tek ist seit über 40 Jahren Hersteller für Präzisions-Ultraschall-Sprühsysteme. Wir liefern modulare Sprühsysteme für Inline-Applikationen industrieller Materialien wie Floatglas, die verstopfungsfreie, wiederholbare und gleichmäßige Dünnfilmbeschichtungen auf große Flächen erfordern.

Andere industrielle Anwendungen sind Flachglasbeschichtung, Architekturglasbeschichtung, Textilbehandlung wie Flammschutz und anti-korrosive Schutzbeschichtungen, Industriebäckereien und industrielle Nahrungsmittelproduktionsprozesse wie antimikrobielle Beschichtungen und Aromatisierungen. Unsere Großflächen-Beschichtungsanlagen haben eine signifikante Wirkung auf umweltfreundliche Verfahren, weil sie den Materialverbrauch und die damit verbunden Kosten in dramatischer Weise reduzieren.

Weitere Informationen anfordern

Präzisionsbeschichtungen von Medizinprodukten

Ultraschall-Sprühsysteme kommen aufgrund ihrer sehr präzisen, verstopfungsfreien, wiederholbaren Sprühperformance und der Möglichkeit zur Dosierung sehr geringer Flüssigkeitsmengen bei einer Vielzahl von medizinischen Anwendungen zum Einsatz. Mit der Reputation als Weltmarktführer für Stent-Beschichtungsanlagen hat Sono-Tek einige der besten Präzisions-Beschichtungsanlagen für Medizinprodukte auf den Markt gebracht. Für die sich ständig weiterentwickelnde Medizintechnik bietet Sono-Tek einzigartige Beschichtungslösungen für qualitativ hochwertige Beschichtungen von Medizinprodukten an.

Energie

Wir erweitern kontinuierlich unsere Angebote für Anwendungen zur nachhaltigen Energiegewinnung und Speicherung mit Lösungen für Großproduktion und Labormaßstab, die von den weltweit größten Solarzellen- und Brennstoffzellenherstellern eingesetzt werden.

Einige spezielle Technologiebereiche für Solarzellenproduktion umfassen das Fluxen von Lötstellen von Silizium-Solarzellen, Aufbringen von Suspensionen für TCO-Schichten bei der Dünnschicht-Solarzellenproduktion, Phosphordotierung und Spraypyrolyse Anwendungen.

Brennstoffzellenbeschichtungen für die Herstellung von PEMs umfassen das Auftragen von Katalysator-Tinten wie Kohle-Platin und andere Edelmetall-Suspensionen auf Nafion-Membranen.

Sono-Tek Ultraschall-Sprühtechnik ermöglicht gleichmäßige Dünnfilm-Nanobeschichtungen, die sehr beständig sind und die Effizienz steigern, bei minimalem Overspray und Materialverlust von teuren Beschichtungstinten.

Wir freuen uns einen Beitrag dazu leisten zu können, Technologien für nachhaltige Energiegewinnung und -speicherung zu entwickeln und damit einen Teil dazu bei zu tragen diese grünen Technologien weiter zu verbessern.

Über uns

Unternehmen

Die RUBRÖDER Familienunternehmensgruppe mit Standort in Bendorf am Rhein liefert seit 40 Jahren Bestückungs-, Beschichtungs-, Mess- und Inspektionssysteme aus USA und Japan in Deutschland und Europa.

Mit den sowohl bewährten als auch innovativen Technologien unserer internationalen Partner beliefern wir seit 4 Jahrzehnten unsere deutschen und europäischen Kunden aus Forschung und Industrie, damit qualitativ hochwertigere und vollkommen neuartige Produkte entwickelt und diese kostengünstiger und umweltschonender produziert werden können.